Whitehorse Bylaw 99-02 – Sewer and Water Bylaw

This bylaw provides for the supply and use of water, and the collection and discharge of sewage. The following substances are listed as restricted, and are not to be released into the sewerage system above levels indicated in the bylaw: arsenic, benzene, cadmium, carbon tetrachloride, chloroform, cobalt, lead, nickel, and PCBs.